AiSDR alternatives: Ragworks AI SDR compared with AiSDR
Ragworks AI SDR is an alternative to AiSDR for teams that want AI to run five channels in one sequence at a lower cost per lead. AiSDR leads on email setup, Salesforce sync and reviews.
Checked · By Kiran Sundaravarathan, CTO and Co-Founder, Ragworks · How we checked
Which one to choose
Choose AiSDR if
- You want domains and mailboxes set up and warmed for you
- Your pipeline lives in Salesforce
- You want to pay per person, with no contract
- You want a co-pilot mode for replies
- You want a longer public review record
Choose Ragworks AI SDR if
- You want LinkedIn, email, WhatsApp, Instagram and AI phone calls in one sequence, run by the AI
- You want a strategist that ranks edits, and experiments on whole playbooks
- You want a lower cost per lead, from $99 a month (3-month commitment)
- You use HubSpot or GoHighLevel, or no CRM
AiSDR and Ragworks AI SDR side by side
| Topic | AiSDR | Ragworks AI SDR |
|---|---|---|
| Channels | Runs itselfNeeds a personNot offered | |
| Runs itself 1 | Runs itself | |
| Runs itself 1 | Runs itself | |
| Not listed 12 | Runs itself | |
| Not listed 12 | Runs itself | |
| Phone calls | Call steps for your team in Aircall, with an AI-written script 12 | AI voice agent places the calls |
| SMS | Not listed 12 | No SMS step |
| Topic | AiSDR | Ragworks AI SDR |
|---|---|---|
| AI and sequence | ||
| AI agent | Ami builds the campaign from your website, finds leads from live signals, writes from research, answers replies, books meetings 32 | Finds leads, researches each one, writes from your playbook, answers replies |
| Approval modes | First campaign stays in draft until you approve it. Replies in 5 to 10 minutes, or in co-pilot mode 31 | Preview three leads' messages, approve the campaign, not each message. Takeover pauses the AI on the reply labels you pick |
| Strategy and testing | Ami reads each campaign after about two weeks and applies fixes within the scope you approve 2Describes no A/B tests | Strategist scores a running campaign 0 to 100 and ranks the edits; you apply themExperiments test two or three playbooks against a holdbackSimulate previews one lead on LinkedIn and email steps; nothing is sent |
| Setup and limits | ||
| CRM | HubSpot on every plan, Salesforce on Team plans. Its help center says other CRMs, a public API and Zapier are not supported 14 | HubSpot and GoHighLevel. Syncs contacts and deals |
| Email setup | Sets up domains and mailboxes for you and warms every connected inbox. Triple bounce check on each contact 1 | Daily ramp; a hard-bounced address pauses. You bring a warmed-up inbox and set SPF, DKIM and DMARC |
| LinkedIn limits | Starts at 2 invites a day, rising step by step to 15 5. Describes no pause on low acceptance | Limits rise step by step. New invites pause under 10% accepted (100 or more sent), resume at 15% |
| Proof and trial | ||
| Public reviews | Says 4.6 out of 5 from 102 G2 reviews, as its page states 2 | A newer product with far fewer public reviews |
| Free trial | Sign up without a card and build a campaign; you pay when you launch it 1 | 7 days on Lite, for an organization that has never subscribed (FAQ) |
What each costs
| Plan | Annual or 3-month | Monthly | Includes | Per lead or person |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AiSDR | ||||
| AiSDR pay as you go | Not stated | Not stated | $1.50 a person, no monthly fee or contract. 1 user, 1 LinkedIn account, 3 mailboxes | $1.50 |
| AiSDR Team plans | Quoted by sales1 | Not stated | 1,000+ people a month, a dedicated GTM engineer, Salesforce sync | $0.90 to $1.50 |
| Ragworks AI SDR | ||||
| Ragworks Lite | $99 | $149 | About 160 leads, 2 connected accounts | $0.62 to $0.93 |
| Ragworks Starter | $249 | $349 | About 540 leads, 3 connected accounts | $0.46 to $0.65 |
| Ragworks Explorer | $749 | $999 | About 2,700 leads, 15 connected accounts | $0.28 to $0.37 |
| Ragworks Scale | $1,499 | $1,999 | About 5,400 leads, 30 connected accounts | $0.28 to $0.37 |
| Ragworks Pro | $2,999 | $3,999 | About 10,800 leads, 60 connected accounts | $0.28 to $0.37 |
AiSDR counts people prospected, research, lists and writing included 13; pay as you go replaced its monthly tiers in October 2026 6. Team plans are up to 40% lower, so $0.90 at the most. Ragworks counts leads at about 5 credits, scoring and research included; each connected account uses 100 credits a month; leads found by signals use a separate prepaid balance. Different units, so a rough guide. Current plans.
Frequently asked questions
Ragworks AI SDR suits teams that want AI to run five channels in one sequence at a lower cost per lead. AiSDR suits teams that want mailboxes set up for them, Salesforce sync or more reviews.
$1.50 per person prospected on pay as you go, charged daily, with no contract. Team plans for 1,000+ people a month are priced by volume, up to 40% lower. Pay as you go replaced monthly tiers in October 2026.
Per lead, yes: $0.28 to $0.93 on Ragworks plans against $1.50 on AiSDR pay as you go. Below about 66 people a month, pay as you go costs less than Lite's $99, with no commitment.
Not as a CRM sync. Ragworks syncs with HubSpot and GoHighLevel; AiSDR with HubSpot on every plan and Salesforce on Team plans.
How we checkedAiSDR's own pages and one third-party page, 6 sources, read 2 November 2026
- Written by
- Ragworks, so from our side. Read “Choose AiSDR if” before you decide.
- Read
- AiSDR's own pages on 2 November 2026, after a first read on 29 and 30 October. A fact we could not read again is not here.
- Not run
- We report what AiSDR's pages say, not how the product performs. “Not listed” and “describes no” mean we did not find it on the pages we read.
- Help pages
- AiSDR's help articles show only relative dates, such as “8 months ago”.
- Prices
- USD list prices; both companies change them. Where two AiSDR pages differ, we used its pricing page.
| # | Page | Label | Checked | Used for |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | aisdr.com/ | vendor page | Prices, plans, channels, trial | |
| 2 | aisdr.com/ | vendor page | No contract, G2 rating, Ami's fixes (a page for AI assistants) | |
| 3 | aisdr.com/ | vendor page | Ami, approval, included accounts | |
| 4 | help.aisdr.com/ | vendor page | CRMs, API, Zapier | |
| 5 | help.aisdr.com/ | vendor page | LinkedIn limits | |
| 6 | www.usagepricing.com/ | third party | Pay as you go replaced tiers |

