11x alternatives: Ragworks AI SDR compared with 11x
11x starts at $3,750 a month, billed annually. Ragworks AI SDR is the alternative for small teams that cannot sign an annual contract: plans from $149 a month. 11x leads on CRM sync, mailboxes, SMS and enterprise controls.
Checked · By Kishore Kannan, Co-Founder & CEO · How we checked
Which one to choose
Choose 11x if
- You can sign a year or more, from $3,750 a month
- Your CRM is Salesforce or Pipedrive
- You want mailboxes and warm-up managed for you
- You want to approve each message, or send SMS
- You need SSO, a custom DPA or SOC 2 Type II
Choose Ragworks AI SDR if
- You cannot sign an annual contract: monthly plans from $149, no commitment
- You want a lower cost per lead: $0.28 to $0.93 against $1.88 on 11x Growth
- You want a strategist that scores running campaigns, and experiments on whole playbooks
- You want Instagram in the sequence, and a 7-day Lite trial
11x and Ragworks AI SDR side by side
| Topic | 11x | Ragworks AI SDR |
|---|---|---|
| Channels | Runs itselfNeeds a personNot offered | |
| Runs itself 4 | Runs itself | |
| Runs itself 4 | Runs itself | |
| Runs itself 4 | Runs itself | |
| Not listed 47 | Runs itself | |
| Phone calls | Power dialer for your reps; AI calls only where consent exists 47 | AI voice agent places the calls |
| SMS | Runs itself 4 | No SMS step |
| Topic | 11x | Ragworks AI SDR |
|---|---|---|
| AI and sequence | ||
| Approval | Review each message, add a named approver, or run on autopilot 5 | Preview three leads' messages, approve the campaign, not each message |
| Strategy and testing | Campaign Strategist helps you build a campaign, and you can test messages, segments and triggers 7Describes no campaign score, ranked edits, A/B test or holdback | Strategist scores a running campaign 0 to 100 and ranks the editsExperiments test two or three playbooks against a holdback |
| Setup and limits | ||
| CRM | Salesforce, HubSpot and Pipedrive, two-way sync 6 | HubSpot and GoHighLevel. Syncs contacts and deals |
| Email setup | Managed Gmail mailboxes with domain setup, warm-up, rotation and monitoring come with every plan 1 | Daily ramp; a hard-bounced address pauses. You bring a warmed-up inbox and set SPF, DKIM and DMARC |
| LinkedIn limits | Names connection limits as a watch-out, with no figures. Describes no pause on low acceptance 4 | Limits rise step by step. New invites pause under 10% accepted (100 or more sent), resume at 15% |
| Contract and trial | ||
| Contract | Annual is the default; Pro and Enterprise offer two- and three-year terms. Describes no monthly plan 12 | Monthly with no commitment, or a 3-month or yearly term |
| Free trial | No published self-serve trial; you start with a demo 2 | 7 days on Lite, for an organization that has never subscribed (FAQ) |
What each costs
| Plan | Annual or 3-month | Monthly | Includes | Per prospect or lead |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 11x Outbound (formerly Alice) | ||||
| 11x Growth | $3,750/mo1 | Not stated | 2,000 new prospects a month, 5 users, mailboxes and CRM sync | $1.88 |
| 11x Pro and Enterprise | Quoted by sales1 | Not stated | 5,000 to 10,000+ prospects a month | Not published |
| Ragworks AI SDR | ||||
| Ragworks Lite | $99 | $149 | About 160 leads, 2 connected accounts | $0.62 to $0.93 |
| Ragworks Starter | $249 | $349 | About 540 leads, 3 connected accounts | $0.46 to $0.65 |
| Ragworks Explorer | $749 | $999 | About 2,700 leads, 15 connected accounts | $0.28 to $0.37 |
| Ragworks Scale | $1,499 | $1,999 | About 5,400 leads, 30 connected accounts | $0.28 to $0.37 |
| Ragworks Pro | $2,999 | $3,999 | About 10,800 leads, 60 connected accounts | $0.28 to $0.37 |
Plan prices are per month. 11x prices by new prospect, not by message: $3,750 over 2,000 is $1.88 each at full use. Vendr, a third party, gave 11x contract values of $38,250 to $83,100 a year in a 2025 listing8. Inbound, formerly Julian, starts at $5,333 for voice and $2,417 for chat, billed annually3. Ragworks counts leads at about 5 credits, scoring and research included; each connected account uses 100 credits a month; leads found by signals use a separate prepaid balance. Different units, so a rough guide. Current plans.
Frequently asked questions
Ragworks AI SDR, for small teams that cannot sign an annual contract: monthly plans, a 7-day Lite trial and a lower cost per lead. 11x suits teams that need Salesforce sync, managed mailboxes or enterprise controls.
Growth, for 5 users and 2,000 new prospects a month, starts at $3,750 a month billed annually. Pro and Enterprise are quoted by sales. Vendr, a third party, put the median contract value at $65,100 a year in a 2025 listing.
Per lead, yes: $0.28 to $0.93 on Ragworks plans against $1.88 a prospect on 11x Growth at full use; the units differ. Lite is $149 a month with no commitment.
Annual is the default, and Pro and Enterprise offer two- and three-year terms. Its pages describe no monthly plan or published self-serve trial: you start with a demo.
Not as a CRM sync. Ragworks syncs with HubSpot and GoHighLevel; 11x connects Salesforce, HubSpot and Pipedrive.
How we checked11x's own pages and one third-party page, 8 sources, read 2 November 2026
- Written by
- Ragworks, so from our side. Read “Choose 11x if” before you decide.
- Read
- 11x's own pages and the 86 pages of its documentation on 2 November 2026, and one third-party page, Vendr. A fact we could not read again is not here.
- Not run
- We report what 11x's pages say, not how the product performs. “Not listed” and “describes no” mean we found no mention. G2 blocks automated reads, so reviews are not compared.
- Prices
- USD list prices; both companies change them. 11x's pricing card says $3,750 a month billed annually, its FAQ $36,000 a year: we used the card.
| # | Page | Label | Checked | Used for |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | www.11x.ai/ | vendor page | Prices, tiers, SSO, SOC 2, FAQ | |
| 2 | docs.11x.ai/ | vendor page | Tiers, contract, no trial | |
| 3 | www.11x.ai/ | vendor page | Inbound agent prices | |
| 4 | docs.11x.ai/ | vendor page | Channels, LinkedIn, calling | |
| 5 | docs.11x.ai/ | vendor page | Review and approval modes | |
| 6 | docs.11x.ai/ | vendor page | CRM connectors | |
| 7 | www.11x.ai/ | vendor page | Strategist, dialer, testing | |
| 8 | www.vendr.com/ | third party | Contract range (listing updated 28 October 2025) |

